New Adventures of the Wishing Chair 6: Winter Wonderland


Whisk yourself away to lands of magic and wonder with Enid Blyton’s New Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Book 6: Winter Wonderland Wishler takes the children to Winter Wonderland in search of some Christmas snow. They find that Santa and his elves need help his new sleigh hasn’t arrived and the presents aren’t wrapped yet. But, even worse, Santa doesn’t want to deliver them. Can the three friends save Christmas? Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous children’s author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree, The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven. Her fantasy stories for girls and boys have been enjoyed for generations and with these new books, children can continue to enjoy the enchanting worlds she created.

Binding :


Author/ Publisher :

Enid Blyton

Age :

5-8 Years, 8-12 Years

Recommended Age :